RPM Not Installing, Apps not in Repos!

Hi,
I am a newbie to Alma Linux. Just installed a few days ago, I added some repos as well as follows:

[limo@localhost ~]$ dnf repolist
repo id                           repo name
appstream                         AlmaLinux 9 - AppStream
baseos                            AlmaLinux 9 - BaseOS
brave-browser                     Brave Browser
crb                               AlmaLinux 9 - CRB
epel                              Extra Packages for Enterprise Linux 9 - x86_64
epel-cisco-openh264               Extra Packages for Enterprise Linux 9 openh264 (From Cisco) - x86_64
extras                            AlmaLinux 9 - Extras
rpmfusion-free-updates            RPM Fusion for EL 9 - Free - Updates
rpmfusion-nonfree-updates         RPM Fusion for EL 9 - Nonfree - Updates
[limo@localhost ~]$ dnf repolist enabled
repo id                           repo name
appstream                         AlmaLinux 9 - AppStream
baseos                            AlmaLinux 9 - BaseOS
brave-browser                     Brave Browser
crb                               AlmaLinux 9 - CRB
epel                              Extra Packages for Enterprise Linux 9 - x86_64
epel-cisco-openh264               Extra Packages for Enterprise Linux 9 openh264 (From Cisco) - x86_64
extras                            AlmaLinux 9 - Extras
rpmfusion-free-updates            RPM Fusion for EL 9 - Free - Updates
rpmfusion-nonfree-updates         RPM Fusion for EL 9 - Nonfree - Updates
[limo@localhost ~]$ dnf repolist cherrytree
[limo@localhost ~]$ sudo dnf install cherrytree
[sudo] password for limo: 
sudo: a password is required
[limo@localhost ~]$ su
Password: 
[root@localhost limo]# sudo dnf install cherrytree
Last metadata expiration check: 2:16:20 ago on Sat Oct 14 07:39:33 2023.
No match for argument: cherrytree
Error: Unable to find a match: cherrytree
[root@localhost limo]# 

My questions now:
1- I can’t find cherrytree in “Discover”